Slideshow image

Bishop Chapman has announced the formation of a new (yet to be named) area parish which will encompass the parishes of: Holy Trinity, Pembroke; St. Augustine, Beachburg; St. Paul's, Cobden; St. Stephen's, Micksburg; St. Thomas, Rankin; St. Patrick's, Stafford; All Saints, Petawawa; St. George's, Alice; St. John's, Eganville; Ascension, Killaloe; St. John's, Tramore; Epiphany, Barry's Bay; Holy Trinity, Madawaska; and St. Anthony, Whitney effective June 1st, 2018.

The Bishop has appointed the following clergy to serve this new area parish, also effective June 1st: The Rt. Rev. Michael Bird as Incumbent, and the Reverends Matthew Brown, Susan Clifford, and Gillian Hoyer as Associate Incumbents.