Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Celebration of Light
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Christmas Tea & Bazaar
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Intercessors and Readers Workshop
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Bells of Peace
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Service
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Service
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Remembrance Service
Friday, November 9, 2018 Holly Bazaar and Luncheon
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Time Change
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Brush Arbour Fall Gospel Sing
Sunday, October 28, 2018 October Valley Sunday
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Fall Rummage Sale
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Celebration of New Ministry
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Pembroke Deanery Great Chapter
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sample Event 3
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sample Event 2
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Sample Event 1